Blog Action Day!

This is my inaugural blog on this site! I’m proud to present a new video I helped create called “watercology”. We are launching this video on the other blog that I run called, surprise, “watercology”. We are unveiling it on October 15th, because it’s Blog Action Day and this year the focus is on water.

It’s quite difficult to create a powerful video that both conveys an accurate message and keeps people’s attention. More than just keeping your attention though, I hope that this video will inspire you to pass it on to your friends and relatives. Help me make this video go viral!

Most of my life has revolved around educating people about water. It’s exciting in one sense, because people are so unaware of the truth about water that when they learn about it I can see the ah-ha moment. In another sense, it’s been frustrating because people don’t even know enough about water to question what they are putting into their bodies. This has been the challenge and the opportunity.

I will continue to write on the subject of water because it’s a passion of mine, but these posts will primarily be on my other blog, located at www.mypurewater.com/watercology. Please go here to discuss this video.

Also, please bookmark this page. My blog is called Trees vs. Forest, and it’s about harmonizing your actions with your higher purpose (personally and corporately) in order to find a higher degree of success.

Leave a Reply

